Yafet Abadi
Titles:

Clinical Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Yafet.Abadi@jmarulanda.com

Nasser Abasali
Titles:

Director

IT Service Desk

Departments:

IT Client Services

Email:

Nasser.Abasali@jmarulanda.com

Beatriz Abascal
Titles:

Hourly Research Fellow

Departments:

Gaston Institute

Email:

Beatriz.Abascal@jmarulanda.com

Kara Abate
Titles:

Clinical Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Kara.Abate@jmarulanda.com

Renee Abdella
Titles:

Consultant

Departments:

Manning CNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Renee.Abdella@jmarulanda.com

Tahirah Abdullah
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Tahirah.Abdullah@jmarulanda.com

Phone:

617.287.7026

Stephanie Abellard
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Stephanie.Abellard@jmarulanda.com

Brianna Abend
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Brianna.Abend@jmarulanda.com

Alan Abend
Titles:

Assistant Dean for the SFE

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Alan.Abend@jmarulanda.com

Phone:

617.287.5562

Mona Abo-Zena
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Curriculum & Instruction

Email:

Mona.AboZena@jmarulanda.com

Phone:

617.287.7614